ABOUT

Berphin Interior - design firm that specializes in creating exclusive, sophisticated and functional spaces using a mix of different styles. The firm was founded in 2011 in Moscow by a creative union of two decorators - Inna Tejoeva and Zina Broyan, who are the authors of the interiors and control each project from creating a concept to its realisation.

 

Inna has two degrees in law and audit. She worked in her specialty, but in 2010 seriously decided to do design and decoration. Successfully graduated from the best school in Russia "Details" with a diploma of a designer-decorator, practiced in France.

 

Zina, a graduate of the prestigious Italian design school Istituto Marangoni, studied in two European capitals - London and Paris. As a specialist in the field of fashion and exclusive products, she professionally and harmoniously uses color and shape in the interior, and follows the latest in decor and decoration materials, fashion, and modern technology.

 

Together with them, a team of creative specialists works, which in close cooperation achieves the most interesting, beautiful and competent design solutions.

 

The bureau's projects have been repeatedly awarded various prizes and awards and are published in the best magazines on design and interiors. In 2018 and 2017, they were included in the list of 100 best designers and architects of Russia according to AD magazine, and in March 2019, they were included in the ranking of 200 best architects and designers of Elle Decoration Russia magazine and MosBuild exhibition.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Houzz

© Berphin Interior

+7 (985) 227-09-47

info@berphin.ru

Berphin Design Group LLC 

all_edited.png

• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Houzz

О НАС

Дизайн-бюро BERPHIN INTERIOR специализируется на создании эксклюзивных, изысканных и функциональных пространств с использованием нескольких стилей. Основано в 2011 году в Москве творческим союзом двух декораторов - Инной Теджоевой и Зиной Броян, которые являются авторами интерьеров и контролируют каждый проект от создания концепции до его реализации. 

 

Инна имеет два высших образования в области юриспруденции и аудита. Работала по специальности, но в 2010 году всерьез решила заняться дизайном и декорированием. Успешно окончила лучшую в России школу «Детали» с дипломом дизайнера-декоратора, практиковалась во Франции.

 

Зина - выпускница престижной итальянской школы дизайна Istituto Marangoni, училась в двух европейских столицах - Лондоне и Париже. Как специалист в области моды и эксклюзивных товаров, она профессионально и гармонично использует цвет и форму в интерьере, следит за новинками в области декора и отделочных материалов, моды, современных технологий.

 

Совместно с ними работает команда творческих специалистов, которая в тесном сотрудничестве добивается самых интересных, красивых и грамотных дизайнерских решений.

 

Проекты бюро неоднократно удостаивались различных премий и наград и публикуются в лучших журналах о дизайне и интерьерах. В 2018 и 2017 годах  они вошли в список 100 лучших дизайнеров и архитекторов России по версии журнала AD, а в марте 2019 попали в рейтинг 200 лучших архитекторов и дизайнеров журнала Elle Decoration Russia и выставки MosBuild.